Best for small must for all
Home city guide state bank of india in dehradun

State Bank of India in Dehradun

State Bank of India is India’s largest multinational banking and financial services company in the country. Headquartered in Mumbai, the bank has 17,000 branches in India and 190 branches abroad. One of the largest government owned bank, SBI offers many banking and financial facilities to its corporate and retail customers.

State Bank of India in Dehradun

List of State Bank of India Branches in Dehradun

Convent Road Branch
Address: Convent Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2650195, 2653739
IFSC Code: SBIN0005719
MICR Code: 248002001
Branch Code: 005719

Garhi Cantt
Address: Garhi Cantt, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2771218
IFSC Code: SBIN0003057
MICR Code: 248002003
Branch Code: 003057

Clement Town Branch
Address: Clement Town, Turner Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2640524
IFSC Code: SBIN0003056
MICR Code: 248002004
Branch Code: 003056

Hardwar Road
Address: Hardwar Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2666197
IFSC Code: SBIN0008228
MICR Code: 248002005
Branch Code: 008228

Mokhampur Branch
Address: Indian Institute of Petroleum, IIP Township, Mokhampur, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2660109
IFSC Code: SBIN0002359
MICR Code: 248002007
Branch Code: 002359

Dharampur Branch
Address: 90/2, Hardwar Road, Dharampur, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2771723
IFSC Code: SBIN0000739
MICR Code: 248002008
Branch Code: 000739

Rajpur Road
Address: No 282, Awas Vikas Colony, Jakhan, Rajpur Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2734420
IFSC Code: SBIN0006155
MICR Code: 248002009
Branch Code: 006155

Kanwali Road
Address: 73 Kanwali Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2721238
IFSC Code: SBIN0009108
MICR Code: 248002010
Branch Code: 009108

Gandhi Road
Address: 58/10, Gandhi Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2626643
IFSC Code: SBIN0007893
MICR Code: 248002011
Branch Code: 007893

Mohebewala Branch
Address: Mohebewala, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2640491
IFSC Code: SBIN0008422
MICR Code: 248002012
Branch Code: 008422

Paltan Bazaar
Address: Paltan Bazar, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2656360
IFSC Code: SBIN0001284
MICR Code: 248002013
Branch Code: 001284

Raipur Branch
Address: Raipur, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2787141
IFSC Code: SBIN0003058
MICR Code: 248002014
Branch Code: 003058

Rajpur Road Branch
Address: Windlass Shopping Complex, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2710719
IFSC Code: SBIN0005713
MICR Code: 248002015
Branch Code: 005713

Saharanpur Road
Address: Saharanpur Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2725243
IFSC Code: SBIN0003137
MICR Code: 248002016
Branch Code: 003137

Indira Nagar Branch
Address: 29, Indira Nagar Colony, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2766423
IFSC Code: SBIN0004207
MICR Code: 248002018
Branch Code: 004207

Rajpur Road
Address: Radha Palace, Ground Floor 78 Rajpur Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2742430
IFSC Code: SBIN0004186
MICR Code: 248002019
Branch Code: 004186

Race Course Branch
Address: Race Course, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2716012
IFSC Code: SBIN0010497
MICR Code: 248002024
Branch Code: 010497

Selaqui Branch
Address: Selaqui Industrial Area, Dehradun 248001
IFSC Code: SBIN0010498
MICR Code: 248002025
Branch Code: 010498

Clement Town Branch
Address: AFSB, Clement Town, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2640592
IFSC Code: SBIN0010630
MICR Code: 248002026
Branch Code: 010630

Raipur Road Branch
Address: IRDE Raipur, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2781287
IFSC Code: SBIN0010625
MICR Code: 248002027
Branch Code: 010625

SARC Branch
Address: SARC (Stressed Assets Resolution Center), Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2103308
IFSC Code: SBIN0010159
MICR Code: 248002029
Branch Code: 010159

Prem Nagar Branch
Address: DAV Inter College, Prem Nagar, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2772684
IFSC Code: SBIN0010581
MICR Code: 248002030
Branch Code: 010581

ITBP Branch

Address: ITBP, Indra Nagar, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2761958
IFSC Code: SBIN0010590
MICR Code: 248002031
Branch Code: 010590

Kaulagarh Road
Address: Central Soiland Water Conservation Research and Trg Institutue Kaulagarh Road, Dehradun 248001
IFSC Code: SBIN0010640
MICR Code: 248002033
Branch Code: 010640

Vikas Nagar Branch
Address: Vikas Nagar, Main Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-250229
IFSC Code: SBIN0008001
MICR Code: 248002037
Branch Code: 008001

Chakrata Road
Address: Chakrata Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-272585
IFSC Code: SBIN0001258
MICR Code: 248002042
Branch Code: 001258

ITI Branch
Address: CS ITI, Dehradun 248001
IFSC Code: SBIN0010632
MICR Code: 248002051
Branch Code: 010632

Doiwala Branch
Address: Mill Road Doiwala, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2695332
IFSC Code: SBIN0008000
MICR Code: 248002060
Branch Code: 008000

Jolly Grant
Address: HIHT Joly Grant, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2412957
IFSC Code: SBIN0010580
MICR Code: 248002201
Branch Code: 010580

Herbertpur Branch
Address: CST Herbertpur, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-258058
IFSC Code: SBIN0010626
MICR Code: 248002501
Branch Code: 010626

Cantt Road
Address: 2 New Cantt Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2742510
IFSC Code: SBIN0060432
MICR Code: 248002038
Branch Code: 060432

Nehru Colony
Address: C–24, Nehru Colony, Dehradun 248001
IFSC Code: SBIN0013404
Branch Code: 013404

Connaught Place Branch
Address: 37 Connaught Place, Dehradun 248001
IFSC Code: SBIN0014198
Branch Code: 014198

Survey Road
Address: 2, Old Survey Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 9410504494
IFSC Code: SBIN0013432
Branch Code: 013432

G.M.S. Road
Address: G.M.S. Road, 26/9, Vivek Vihar, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 9411362684
IFSC Code: SBIN0013433
Branch Code: 013433

Neshvilla Road
Address: 01, Neshvilla Road, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 9412077977
IFSC Code: SBIN0015398
Branch Code: 015398

Ghanghora Branch
Address: Johri Gaon HQ 37, Infantry Brigade, Ghanghora, Dehradun 248001
Phone: 0135-2716011
IFSC Code: SBIN0010631
MICR Code: 248002098
Branch Code: 010631

Comments / Discussion Board - State Bank of India in Dehradun

  • Y
    Yuu from Yy7 181 Days ago

    62916634347 December 2020 at 17:43 at 02:512020 at 02:1162916634344 December 2020 at 13:19helpline number6291663434 9162902829Customer care helpline number6291663434 9162902829Customer care helpline number6291663434 9162902829Customer care helpline number6291663434 9162902829Customer care helpline number ReplyDelete

    0 0
    Report Abuse
  • V
    Vinay kumar from Lucknow 775 Days ago

    Sir,I had taken car loan RS 190000.from SBI windlass branch in 10april2007&payed all amount with interest loan account no in my cible report shows , outstanding ₹00,active&Cible suit filled.i have not received any information from any one about this suit,I am totally in dark&give lot of pain.please look into the matter & sponge the suit and inform on my mail ,an early action is requested with regards .

    0 0
    Report Abuse
  • A
    Ashvine bahuguna from Dehradun 793 Days ago

    Hello sir Plz sand my ifsc cod

    0 0
    Report Abuse
  • A
    Avinash kumar from Dehradun 1037 Days ago

    State Bank of India in Dehradun State Bank of India helpline number. 9162902829 State Bank of India in Dehradun State Bank of India helpline number. 9162902829 State Bank of India in Dehradun State Bank of India helpline number. 9162902829 State Bank of India in Dehradun State Bank of India helpline number. 9162902829 State Bank of India in Dehradun State Bank of India helpline number. 9162902829

    0 0
    Report Abuse
  • p
    pradeep from raipur dehradun 1582 Days ago

    Sir mera accnt no 20034417186 h mujhe otp nhi mil rha h jab mai interney banking use kar rha hu jiski wajah sw mai online transaction nhi pa rha hu

    0 0
    Report Abuse
Create Tribute